Expo Education

Monday evening on 9 May 2017 at 7:30 me and my friend visited the education expo in order to dies natalis untan.  I went to Dies Natalis Untan in Auditorium where there were many educational expo . For example UPT Bahasa , Amcor Untan , BCLC Untan , Kedai Prancis , Menwa , mipa faculty , and fkip Untan.That educational expo most of them graduated this year , because by this expo they can understand about Untan even only some of them shown .

I found many interesting expos and made me interested to approach him.

Finally we also approached the expo-expo that existed because expo-expo all displaying the works would have different advantages different from each of them all

  1. At First , I went to MIPA stand. In chemistry stand there were many products for example soap with the shape of flower , aroma theraphy and we also could practice the correct titrasi.
  2. Next to UPT Bahasa stand. What make it interesting is the free training for Untan students for english , france , etc
  3. Third to Amcor Untan Stand , but it closed and I took picture there . From what I know , Amcor used for seminar about english , because once I went there when I was a senior high school student.
  4. Four  to Menwa stand , there I met some Menwa members . They said the uniqueness of this stand are the awards . Because Menwa learn about discipline , martial arts  , etc .
  5. Next  to forestry faculty . There I saw many handicrafts and preparat.
  6. In statistic i go to studio data . There , people can analyze data by paying 20000 and there was also a photobooth .
  7. I come to Kedai Prancis , I like it because there was an eiffel tower and many offers about study in france .

8. in fkip Untan Which consists of chemistry, mathematics and biology in the stand there are animals like snakes, frogs that have been in durable use mercury and also there is a free blood type test, The camel fkip booth also provides blood pressure gauges, as well as the formula of the born and dalton atoms created by creative chemistry students

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

